100% MADE IN WEINSTADT

Whether it's a prototype, a one-off or a small series - with quality awareness and passion, we develop and manage handmade one-offs or complex series productions with our unique network of production specialists. A partnership and long-term customer relationship is important to us - we will do everything we can to maintain these values in a spirit of trust and are always open to a communicative exchange.

DESIGN

We accompany your product idea from design to realisation. Our greatest innovative strength lies in the optimisation and reinterpretation of standard solutions.

TECHNOLOGY

We create technical excellence with precision and dynamism. We are an internationally active technology company with 40 employees.

MANUFACTURE

We have specialised in individual manufacturing solutions for niche products, small series and prototypes with high technical demands.

PREMIUM MEETS PREMIUM

We put the needs of our customers at the centre of our daily work and always convince through
our unique designs and outstanding quality, as well as through values such as delivery reliability and dependability.

LIGHTWEIGHT

The PG-Bugatti-bike stands out as a lightweight in its class. Purist design speaks for the brand. The new development of the Bugatti company is being accelerated by muscular strength. The stylish urban bike captivates with its simplicity and form perfection. A high-' leight ', which gets the appropriate individuality in the KUSSMAUL manufactory.

BRILLIANT VIEWS

Rolls-Royce "Ennobles" Kussmaul: As a series supplier for the Phantom 8, the company manufactures the Zierteil, consisting of a high-gloss polished aluminium beam as well as two filigreely lasered and Feinstgebürsteten stainless steel sheets for the dashboard "the Gallery". The scope of delivery also includes the cover for the Watch; In the premium version guilloché and silver plated.

SHARPENED VIEW

In the lattice roller developed for the production of contact lenses, Kussmaul combined technology and elegance in a 14-step manufacturing process to produce a highly-precise masterpiece. With a 0.02 mm precision in terms of form and position over a length of 630 mm, the fulfilment requirements of the narrow tolerance range for the rejection rate of contact lens production was reduced by 23 percent.

NEWS

Take a seat in our reading corner and learn more about us.

INTERMEDIATE SOUNDS at KUSSMAUL

November 24, 2022
FINALLY! After a break of almost three years, Bernd Kußmaul GmbH invited again:...
Read more

KUSSMAUL SAYS "THANK YOU!" FOR YOUR DEDICATION TO ALL CLINIC EMPLOYEES

20 December 2021
70,000 "Christmas surprise" for the staff of the Rems-Murr-Kliniken Each and every one of the approximately 2,700 employees of the...
Read more

TWO BOYS + ONE ARTIST = ONE BAGEL

15 September 2021
Take: one sliced bagel roll, five slices of avocado, five slices of tomato, five onion rings, 10 rocket leaves,...
Read more

100% MADE IN WEINSTADT

UNSER BLICK GILT DEM GANZEN

Ob Prototyp, Unikat oder Kleinserie — mit Qualitätsbewusstsein und Leidenschaft entwickeln und steuern wir handgefertigte Einzelstücke oder komplexe Serienproduktionen mit unserem einzigartigen Netzwerk an Fertigungsspezialisten. Eine partnerschaftliche und langfristige Kundenbeziehung ist uns wichtig — wir werden alles dafür tun, diese Werte vertrauensvoll zu erhalten und sind immer offen für einen kommunikativen Austausch.

DESIGN

Wir begleiten Ihre Produktidee vom Design bis zur Realisierung, dabei liegt die größte Innovationskraft in der Optimierung und Neuinterpretation von Standardlösungen.

TECHNOLOGIE

Mit Präzision und Dynamik schaffen wir technische Spitzenleistungen. Wir sind ein international tätiges Technologieunternehmen mit 40 Mitarbeitern.

MANUFAKTUR

Wir haben uns auf individuelle Fertigungslösungen für Nischenprodukte, Kleinserien und Prototypen mit hohem technischen Anspruch spezialisiert.

PREMIUM TRIFFT PREMIUM

Wir stellen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ins Zentrum unserer täglichen Arbeit und überzeugen stets durch
einzigartiges Design und hervorragende Qualität sowie durch Werte wie Liefertreue und Verlässlichkeit.

LEICHTGEWICHT

Das PG-Bugatti-Bike zeichnet sich als Leichtgewicht seiner Klasse aus. Puristisches Design spricht für die Marke. Die Neuentwicklung aus dem Hause Bugatti wird durch Muskelkraft agil vorangetrieben. Das stilvolle Urban-Bike besticht durch seine Schlichtheit und Formvollendung. Ein High-‚leight‘, das in der KUSSMAUL-Manufaktur die passende Individualität eingehaucht bekommt.

GLÄNZENDE ANSICHTEN

Rolls-Royce „adelt“ Kussmaul: Als Serienlieferant für den Phantom 8 fertigt das Unternehmen für die Armaturentafel „The Gallery“ das Zierteil, bestehend aus einem hochglanzpolierten Aluminiumträger sowie zwei filigran gelaserten und feinstgebürsteten Edelstahlblechen. Zum Lieferumfang gehört auch die Abdeckung für die Uhr; in der Premiumversion guillochiert und versilbert.

GESCHÄRFTER BLICK

In der Gitterwelle für die Produktion von Kontaktlinsen vereint Kussmaul Technik und Eleganz in 14 Fertigungsschritten zu einem hochpräzisen Meisterwerk. Mit einer Genauigkeit von Form und Lage bei 0,02 mm über eine Länge von 630 mm wird durch die Erfüllung der engen Toleranzbereiche die Ausschussquote der Kontaktlinsenproduktion um 23 Prozent reduziert.

NEWS

Nehmen Sie Platz in unserer Leseecke und erfahren Sie mehr über uns.

WILD-TAPETEN-WECHSEL

9. Mai 2018
Einige unserer kreativen Köpfe haben 'die Tapeten gewechselt' und im großzügigen Wintergarten Platz gefunden. Mit Blick...
Lesen Sie weiter

WEINSTÄDTER PHANTOM

5. April 2018
Durch die Präsentation des aktuellen Rolls-Royce Phantom 8 in der Weinstädter Ideenschmiede wurde für viele...
Lesen Sie weiter

HALL OF HARRO

8. Februar 2018
Mit einer kühnen Spannweite von 12m erlaubt das Raum-in-Raum-System eine endlose Einhausung des Sondermaschinenbaus im...
Lesen Sie weiter